LOVE OR REASON

Publié le par Florymawit

     

3cd41eda.gif white and lavendar flower chain picture by angelgranny58

56759uo86yge9ch.gif woman picture by angelgranny58
3cd41eda.gif white and lavendar flower chain picture by angelgranny58

LOVE OR REASON

3cd41eda.gif white and lavendar flower chain picture by angelgranny58


Love and reason, feelings two enemies ...

Rational love, is the reason above the heart,

Passionate love, the heart is above reason.

Love, did not understand what is happening to me.

If I love, I can not think,

If you think, can not love.

What to do? I love to deliver,

And suffering, or let the love go ...

Love, or reason? Both, it is impossible

Love is fire, passion, is incredible.

The reason is water, is quiet, it is believable.

then undergoes my sensitive soul.

If you want to really live,

Feeling the heat of life, gotta love,

Suffering, perhaps, in the event,

not to be loved for who I love ...

So I decide ... I forget the reason

I surrender to the passion of a mad love.

Being eternal or not

That lasts as long as ...

Marcial Salaverry
3cd41eda.gif white and lavendar flower chain picture by angelgranny58

Publié dans POESIE

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article