Today is the best day of your life!

Publié le par Florymawit

 
 
I QUIT! You can’t quit. Watch me. I’m history. The song “Take This Job and Shove It” conveys that if I don’t like something or understand it, “no problem man”, I just quit. It doesn’t hurt anything. I’ll go do something different.
Now, I have a new song for you. It’s called “I’ll Take My Life and Love It”. Quitting a job is one thing, but if you’re not happy with your life, you’ll quit everything. Your life is the most important thing you possess. Quitting life is like thinking, “Well, I’m tired of breathing, so I quit.” Not gonna happen! Your life is more than a job you may not like. It’s everything. You can’t quit even if you wanted to because one place or another, it’s forever. How can you say, I’ll take my life and love it? Real LIFE is:
L [Living] I [In] F [Friendship] E [Eternally]
So, the next time you think of saying I quit, think, there’s Someone who hasn’t quit on you. He is your L.I.F.E.
 
 
 
 
This is truth that will change your life! Think about it.
 
   Pastor Steve
 
 
 
Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: they shall prosper that love thee.     Psalm 122:6
 
 

Publié dans articles en anglais

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article